Organizational

The Fellowship of Evangelical Baptist Churches of Canada:  www.fellowship.ca

We are the Fellowship:  www.warethefellowship.ca

Growing Healthy Churches:  www.growinghealthychurches.org

XPastor (Executive Pastor): www.xpastor.org

 

Web Resources:

Church Solutions: www.churchsolutionsmag.com

Christianity Explored: www.christianityexplored.org

 

Congregational Management Software

Fellowship One: https://www.fellowshipone.com/

Planning Center:  https://planning.center/

Church Community Builder:  https://www.churchcommunitybuilder.com/

NCOL Ministries: https://www.ncolministries.ca/

 

Bible Software

Bible Explorer:  https://www.wordsearchbible.com

Bible Gateway:  https://www.biblegateway.com/www.biblebub.com

Biblehub:  https://biblehub.com/

Blue Letter Bible:  https://www.blueletterbible.org/

 

Staffing Search Websites           

Church Staffing:  https://www.churchstaffing.com/

Church Jobs:  https://www.churchjobs.net/

Ministry Employment:  https://christianjobs.ca/

 

Financial Stewardship

Fellowship Foundations:  https://www.fellowship.ca/FellowshipFoundation

Copland Financial Ministries:  https://www.coplandfinancialministries.org

Dave Ramsay, Financial Peace University:  https://www.daveramsey.com

Crown Financial Ministries:  https://www.crown.org/